Navigation Menu+


WINTERWIND is a Rock/Metal Band from Tobu, the easternmost part of Nagaland under Mon District.The Band consist of Five (5) Members with the Frontman P.Obey Benjamin, John wanmai on the Bass, Shillen kaiba on the Guitar, Chungo Lembo on the Guitar, Ampe Crix on the Drums Respectively.
‘Freedom to our Land’ is the Band’s debut single music video directed by Moba Inggang. Audio Recored at Music Bakery Dimapur and Cinematography by Visual Notes Entertainment.’Freedom to our Land’ is a patriotic song dedicated and tribute to our true Heroes who are sacrificing their life for the cause of our people. It also convey the message encouraging every individual to eliminate the social evils and injustice in our society.